My First Give-Away!

Dear Constant Reader,

I’ve got something very exciting to tell you today.

Someone gets a book*! (cue cheering)

I’m giving away a copy of Great Philosophers Who Failed at Love to some lucky person who leaves a comment. Philosophy is all about questioning life, so I’d like you to ask me a question in said comment. Who knows? Maybe I’ll even answer it in a future missive.

For the next week (until midnight on Wednesday, March 27th), if you leave a comment on this post with a question for me, you have a chance at getting the book. I’ll pick someone at random and announce the winner on Thursday the 28th.

M2
*So it’s not a car. Allow me my Oprah moment anyway. If this goes well, who knows what future give-aways may hold…

Published in: on 21 March 2013 at 9:19 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2013/03/21/my-first-give-away/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Where do you get your bulk rhinestones? I tend to shop locally and mix the grades of stones, but I’d love to buy bulk Swarovskis online if it’s more cost effective. I assume your stones for the pasties were an online purchase.


Leave a Reply

