Wish List

Dear Constant Reader,

I’ve given you some ideas (and then a few more) for places to acquire gifts this year. So, what would *I* like to see in my stocking this year?

* Any of the books on my Library Wishlist (or any burlesque related books that aren’t already in my Library). Bonus points if you buy them at an independent bookstore.

* Gift certificates are easy. Perhaps for Atomic Cosmetics, Secrets in Lace, Trashy Diva, and Stop Staring. I can always use skin care products, stockings, and dresses. Also, dance shoes, rhinestones, and other costuming supplies…

* Interesting and high-quality chocolate, like that at Vogses Haut Chocolat. If one is going indulge, it should be worth it.

* Cage panties from Dangrrrous Designs.

* Yoga blocks and a mat to help my quest for splits.

* Tickets to Sleep No More. I’d rather see the Superior Boston Production one more time, but I’ll take what I can get.

* Rhinestone jewelry. No such thing as too much.

but really, more than anything, I’d like you to nominate Scratch for the Burlesque Top 50. He deserves to be recognized as one of the movers & shakers in burlesque.

Published in: on 12 December 2013 at 11:46 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2013/12/12/wish-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

