The Expo is Coming!

Dear Constant Reader.

It’s almost time for The Great Burlesque Expo of 2014! I’m so excited. It’s going to be so much fun! I hope I’ll see you there.

I’ll be teaching Friday afternoon and Saturday morning and then taking all the classes I can! B.A.B.E is sponsoring drop-in classes all day Saturday and Sunday (included with any ticket), so even if you’re not attending The Conference, you can get some burlesque basics.

The Boston Babydolls are performing in The Rhinestone Revue Friday night, I’m judging The Main Event on Saturday, and hosting The Sunday Night Showcases.

And finally, I’ll be hosting a Tea Party Sunday afternoon!

Not to mention shopping, watching The Pontani Sisters’ movie, going to the fashion show, pool party, Friday Night Bordello and the costume exhibit!

And of course, seeing my burly-friends from all over the country.

I’m exhausted just thinking about it all!

A lot of people work really hard to put in this great event, but they can always use more help. It you want to make a fabulous event even better, volunteer. It’s fun!

And in all the Expo excitement I don’t want to forget that tomorrow is Teaseday! And you should get your tickets now for the spectacular Mardi Tease on March 4th. They’re only $10 until tomorrow!

Busily Yours,
M2

Published in: on 3 February 2014 at 1:50 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2014/02/03/the-expo-is-coming-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

