In September

Dear Constant Reader,

You will have THREE (so far) chances to see me perform in September.

First up is The Teaseday Club on Tuesday, September 2nd. I’ll be performing my newest act, The Faerie Queen, and an act to be chosen by you, my Constant Reader. Get your pick in by midnight tonight! And buy your tickets before midnight and save $5.

Betty Blaize, Scratch, and I will be appearing at The House of Mood in Pawtucket, RI on September 13th. I don’t have the details yet, but I’ll certainly let you know.

Here’s a special bonus: on Tuesday, September 23rd, B.A.B.E. is presenting a Student Showcase! You’ll see students from the current Burlesque Your Way class present their creations, plus some alumnae coming back to strut their stuff.

And of course, I’ll be performing at The New York Burlesque Festival on Thursday, September 25th at The Bell House. Don’t forget to nominate me for the “I Woke Up Like This” Golden Pastie award!

M2

Published in: on 26 August 2014 at 2:15 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/in-september/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

