Upcoming Appearances

Dear Constant Reader,

My dance card is getting pretty darn full.

Up first, B.A.B.E. is presenting a Student Showcase on Tuesday, September 23rd! You’ll see students from the recent Burlesque Your Way class present their creations, plus some alumnae, including Delilah Spring, a founder of the Tasty Pasties, and Beau Blush & Frankie Merlot, founders of The Wortown Bombshells. We’ll have door prizes! Delicious cocktails at the bar! Tickets are only $10!

In just one week, I’ll be performing at The New York Burlesque Festival on Thursday, September 25th at The Bell House. I’m so excited to be back at NYBF and can’t wait to see some old friends. And go shopping. Because as much as there are many things about Boston that I love, it can’t hold a candle to NYC when it comes to fabric shopping.

And then it’s Teaseday again! I’ll be performing at The Teaseday Club on Tuesday, October 7th. I’ll be defending my cookie and bringing out some Halloween striptease for you. Tickets are only $10 until September 30 — you know who to buy yours for!

Then I’m heading all the way across the country for BurlyCon. It was kind of a last minute thing, but the stars aligned properly so I could go. And Scratch was willing to give me his membership. This year I *might* actually leave the hotel and see people that I never get to see.

OfB-mediumThat same weekend, on October 10 & 11, many of the remaining Boston Babydolls with be presenting Out for Blood at the Shea Theatre in Turner’s Falls, MA.
The next weekend it’s my turn to appear in Out for Blood. We’ll be at The Hooker-Dunham Theatre in Brattleboro, VT on October 17 & 18.

See you soon!

M2

Published in: on 18 September 2014 at 2:51 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/upcoming-appearances/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

