Video Project Week 1

Dear Constant Reader,

As part of continuing to improve as a performer I decided to watch a burlesque video a day for the month of July. I’m aiming for some inspiration, to break out of my comfort zones, to learn more, and what better way to do that than watch other people’s performances.

I don’t actually like watching videos on my computer so this is a bit of effort. But there are only so many live performances I can get to and without videos I’m missing out on so much. My rules are that it’s got to be an act I’ve never seen before and I’m trying to watch mostly performers I’ve never seen live.

This week I watched:

What are your favorite performances? I’m happy to hear suggestions. I have 24 more days!

M2

Published in: on 7 July 2015 at 11:51 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2015/07/07/video-project-week-1/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

