A Brief Hiatus

Dear Constant Reader,

I’m going to briefly pause my reporting on The Great Burlesque Exposition of 2016. I know you were dying to hear about The Main Event, but it will just have to wait until next week (and I’m hoping there might be some pictures available by then).

Your faithful correspondent is heading to lovely Los Angeles for a few days of much needed sun and fun. I’ll be away from my writing desk the entire time (except for your Friday Tip, of course).

If you’re in the neighborhood, you can see me Friday night at Peepshow Menagerie’s 3rd Annual David Bowie Burlesque Tribute, Oh These Pretty Things. I’ll be performing a brand-new number to my favorite Bowie song. It’s also my birthday!

Monday I’ll be performing at Monday Night Tease. I’m very excited to be able to grace that famous stage!

I’ll tell you all about it when I get back. And finish reporting on The Expo.

M2

Published in: on 18 February 2016 at 3:44 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/02/18/a-brief-hiatus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

