Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 3

Dear Constant Reader,

So far I’m finding that I could fill my quota just doing administrative work for my school, but I’m trying to more than that. Anyway, on Day 3 I did some B.A.B.E. work and wrote a blog post.

I repaired 3 pasties from the troupe’s collection that had lost their tassels. Discussed the construction of my new Faerie Queene pasties with Scratch. We decided on an illusion base and I did a little on-line research toward that. I continued to tidy my sewing room and took care of one of those glamourous tasks — handwashing some delicate costume items.

I’m at the very beginning stages of brainstorming a new act. I have the highest-level concept of it. Hopefully it will continue to develop over this month.

And I read a couple more chapters of Goddess of Love. It’s very engaging.

M2

Published in: on 4 March 2016 at 9:53 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

