Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 6

Dear Constant Reader,

I finished decorating those Guest-of-Honor pasties I had made the previous day and brought them into the studio for the goodie bags.

Speaking of the studio, it was rehearsal night. After a little B.A.B.E admin, I spent my evening removing old silicon caulk from my bathtub. So glamourous, I know. I’m hoping one more session with my scraper will do it. Maybe two. And then I can re-caulk it.

I decided the drapes on the short ends of the tub should be replaced, but foolishly didn’t take the measurements. For some reason I thought I wasn’t going to have time before next rehearsal to make them, but that’s just wrong. I totally could have made them Monday or Tuesday.

And I squeezed in a couple of chapters of Goddess of Love before falling asleep.

M2

Published in: on 7 March 2016 at 10:11 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/07/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-6/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

