Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 8

Dear Constant Reader,

I was going to give myself a pass for the day because I had some (minor) dental work done and even a small amount of novocaine renders me feeling cruddy for hours. However, I wrote a blog post before the appointment.

Later in the evening I was feeling better and practiced some slight of hand for The Faerie Queene.

I only managed to read one chapter of Goddess of Love (the Montreal years) before falling asleep.

M2

Published in: on 9 March 2016 at 11:04 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/09/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-8/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

