Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 9

Dear Constant Reader,

Wednesday is BeauTease rehearsal day. We decided to set a challenge for ourselves. We’ll see how we do in a month. I’ll tell you what it was at that time.

I spent much of the time with Brigitte running through Pearl’s Spotify, trying to find music for my nascent act. We did find a contender, but I’m still looking. Also I scraped more silicon off the tub and measured the ends for curtains.

On the B.A.B.E. admin front, I made sure the party favors were all set for this weekend’s Burly-Q Parties and paired up all the newly-cleaned loaner gloves and put them away.

I closed out the evening with my now customary reading.

M2

Published in: on 10 March 2016 at 9:52 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/10/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

