Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 24

Dear Constant Reader,

I picked up the newly-cut staves for my Faerie Queene fan at the fabricators. If you need anything weird made, I recommend Danger!Awesome. They did a good job and when my order wasn’t what I wanted the first time (because of a now-former employee who thought she knew better what I needed), they made it right. Next up, test assembly and off to the artist for painting.

I did a little costume work. Finally got the right color elastic for an old-school g-string I made for another performer. Added some rhinestones to the ties of my bathtub costume panties, so I can tell which ribbons are the front one by touch.

And I did my Challenge and finished reading Goddess of Love. I still need to take a look at her bibliography and notes before I can call it done.

M2

Published in: on 25 March 2016 at 9:44 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/25/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-24/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

