Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 26

Dear Constant Reader,

A pretty light day. I did my Challenge and I did some design work on a new costume piece. No sooner had I decided on a really good idea for the base shape, I saw a picture on Facebook that made me change my mind completely. Now I’ve got to figure out how to create it.

I was going to do some rhinestoning in the evening, but I had the rare opportunity to lie on the daybed and snuggle with Albert, so I took it. You don’t pass up moments like that.

M2

Published in: on 27 March 2016 at 4:57 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/27/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-26/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

