Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 28

Dear Constant Reader,

Let’s see, what did I do? I was interviewed over the phone for WERS. I made some paper mock-ups to start playing with the shape of a new headpiece. And, of course, I did my Challenge (19 days!) and a little B.A.B.E admin.

I don’t know what to do with my evenings now that I’ve finished reading Goddess of Love. I was hoping to stretch it out for the full 30 days, but it’s amazing I took as long as I did with it.

M2

Published in: on 29 March 2016 at 10:46 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/29/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-28/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

