Nose to the Rhinestone: Day 29

Dear Constant Reader,

I did a little B.A.B.E. admin work and taught Burlesque Your Way. I also handed off my new Faerie Queene prop pieces to the lovely and talented Devastacia for the first round of painting. So excited to have a real artist doing the work instead of clumsy me.

Of course, I also did my Challenge.

I picked up Mama Rose's Turn: The True Story of America's Most Notorious Stage Mother for bedtime reading. I had abandoned it months ago as being kind of dull, but I want to give it another shot. Now that’s we’ve gotten into the Baby June years, it’s a little more interesting.

One more day…

M2

Published in: on 30 March 2016 at 10:54 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.wordpress.com/2016/03/30/nose-to-the-rhinestone-day-29/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

