Friday Tip! (and a little more)

Dear Constant Reader,

I am so sorry not to be keeping up with actual content here. Between a lovely trip to sunny Mexico (you may all be jealous now) and then falling ill (now you may be smug), I’ve not found it possible to take pen in hand. I’m working on a couple more book reviews and maybe I’ll show a few pictures from my trip. In the meant time, here’s today’s tip:

If you’re concerned about dropping your costume on the floor, arrange for a “catcher” to stand in the wings or at the side of the stage and toss her your costume bits.

Published in: on 9 December 2011 at 9:42 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missminamurray.com/2011/12/09/friday-tip-and-a-little-more/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment